Back to All Events

Free Ashtanga Yoga Demo Session

  • Just Be 383/31, 13th Cross Road Bengaluru, KA, 560080 India (map)

Witness a 90 minute demo of Ashtanga Yoga Intermediate Series Nadi-Sodhana by Rahul Urs.

Ashtanga Yoga is a dynamic, physically demanding practice synchronizes breath and movement to produce an internal heat designed to purify the body. Ashtanga yoga, with its many vinyasas, is great for building core strength and toning the body. Prepare to sweat as you briskly move through a set sequence.

About the instructor: Dedicated yoga practitioner and student of Ashtanga Yoga (KPJAYI) in the tradition of Sri K. Pattabhi Jois, Sharath Jois & Saraswathi Jois with a daily practice of Primary Series and Intermediate Series.

Earlier Event: August 18
Bold Thoughts Unleashed - Book Meet
Later Event: August 19
Organic Farmer's Market